Portec

Partner

Emde + Frönd

Experienced- Reliable- Fast- Competent.

Experienced
Modern air-conditioning and refrigeration technology is an inseparable part of our lives. Whether you need air conditioners, heat recovery systems, refrigeration systems or refreshing ideas for the future - we always provide the right climate!

Reliable
The company's goal was and is to have satisfied customers. This includes professional planning, a smooth and competent handling of orders, direct on-site service and a motivated team. We provide "great climate" - today and in the future.

Fast
One, two, three in a blink…. Time is running out - we run along. Or better: We drive, effectively coordinated by our control center that provides, if necessary, the most important data from the last use. Our fully equipped service vehicles guarantee the direct on-site service. This saves time and therefor, money. Your money.

Competent
Finding a solution is what characterizes the professional. We see every task as a challenge and utilize our staff’s wide range of expertise from planning to installation. Included are periodic further education, current calculation methods and -programs as well as the wealth of ideas that cannot be learned, but increases with experience.

...we are there for you! www.emde-froend.de

Neon Lambers



We are...

a specialist venture for quality advertising equipment. Since 1992, we have been supplying and installing sophisticated and individual lighting and outdoor advertising structures- regionally, nationally and in neighboring countries. In our glassblowing manufacture, we produce neon systems and glowing edges for type and objects in light-architecture.

We would like...
to recommend ourselves as capable partners for corporations, chain stores and retail. With us you get everything from one source. Consulting, project survey, draft, building application, technical examination , structural analysis, installation and service. As a specialist in expanding chain stores and branch change, we offer fixed prices for conditions that are uniform nationwide.

We deliver...
from transparency text to large advertising facility. As a full partner, we assemble letterings, pylons, illuminated signs, information systems, special designs as well as fluorescent tubes in the field of architectural lighting. In addition, another major focus is on the maintenance and the technical review of your outdoor advertising structures. Thus, we ensure a lasting value of the investment you made.

We guarantee...
individual planning and consulting. Expert know-how and flexibility to solve your complex problems. Innovative and practical implementations of your challenging tasks. Proper design and on-time installation. Timely on-site service for maintenance and repairs.

Visit us at our site www.neon-lambers.de

Portec

Partner

Emde + Frönd

Erfahren - Zuverlässig - Schnell - Kompetent.

Erfahren 
Moderne Klima- und Kältetechnik ist aus unserem Leben nicht mehr wegzudenken. Ob es um Klimageräte, um Wärmerückgewinnungsanlagen, Tiefkühlanlagen oder erfrischende Ideen für die Zukunft geht - Wir sorgen immer für das richtige Klima!

Zuverlässig 
Das Firmenziel war und ist: Zufriedene Kunden. Dazu gehören fachgerechte Planung, eine reibungslose und kompetente Abwicklung der Aufträge, ein Direkt-vor-Ort-Service und ein motiviertes Team. So sorgen wir für "prima Klima" - heute und in Zukunft.

Schnell 
Ein, zwei, drei im Sauseschritt ... läuft die Zeit - wir laufen mit. Oder besser: Wir fahren, und das effektiv koordiniert von unserer Leitzentrale, die bei Bedarf auch die wichtigsten Daten vom letzten Einsatz bereitstellt. Den Direkt-vor-Ort-Service garantieren unsere komplett ausgestatteten Service-Fahrzeuge. Das spart Zeit und damit Geld. Ihr Geld.

Kompetent 
Die Lösung macht den Profi. Wir sehen jede Aufgabe als Herausforderung und setzen das breit gefächerte Know-how unserer Mitarbeiter von der Planung bis zur Montage ein. Dazu gehören die regelmäßige Weiterbildung, aktuelle Berechnungsmodelle und -programme sowie der Ideenreichtum, den man nicht lernen kann, der aber mit der Erfahrung wächst.

...wir sind für Sie da! www.emde-froend.de

Neon Lambers



Wir sind...

ein Fachunternehmen für qualitative Werbeanlagen. Seit 1992 liefern und montieren wir anspruchsvolle und individuelle Licht- und Außenwerbeanlagen; regional, bundesweit und im angrenzenden Ausland. In unserer Glasbläserei fertigen wir Neonsysteme und Leuchtkonturen für Schriften und Objekte in der Lichtarchitektur.

Wir möchten...
uns als kompetenten Partner für Konzerne, Filialisten und den Einzelhandel empfehlen. Bei uns erhalten Sie alles aus einer Hand. Beratung, Projekt-Erhebung, Entwurf, Bauantrag, techn. Prüfung, statische Berechnung, Montage und Service. Als Spezialist für expandierende Filialisten und Filial-Umstellungen bieten wir Ihnen Festpreise zu bundesweit einheitlichen Konditionen.

Wir liefern...
vom Folientext bis zur Großwerbeanlage. Als Komplett-Partner liefern und montieren wir Schriftzüge, Pylone, Leuchttransparente, Infosysteme, Sonderanfertigungen sowie Leuchtröhren im Bereich der Lichtarchitektur. Darüber hinaus liegt ein weiterer Schwerpunkt in der Wartung und technischen Prüfung Ihrer Außenwerbeanlagen. So gewährleisten wir eine dauerhafte Werterhaltung Ihrer getätigten Investition.

Wir garantieren...
individuelle Planung und Beratung. Fachmännisches Know-how und Flexibilität für die Lösung Ihrer komplexen Probleme. Innovative und praktikable Umsetzungen Ihrer herausfordernden Aufgaben. Fachgerechte Ausführung und termingerechte Montage. Pünktlicher Vor-Ort-Service für Wartung und Reparatur.

Besuchen Sie uns auf unserer Seite www.neon-lambers.de